Delete My Data

Choose which data to permanently remove from NexAlign. Your account will remain active unless you also request account deletion.

Select data to delete

This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Selected data will be deleted immediately if you are logged in, or processed within 30 days for guest requests.

Questions? Email support@nexalign.app

View our Privacy Policy to learn how we handle your data.